Women’s Fixture

SEASON FIXTURE : BULLEEN TEMPLESTOWE  (2019 DIVISION 3 WOMEN’S)

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:20 W.A. Scammell Reserve Oakleigh    View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:40 Ted Ajani Reserve Emmaus St Leos View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 Castlefield Reserve Hampton Rovers View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 Ted Ajani Reserve Prahran Assumption View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:20 St James Park Swinburne University AFC View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 Ted Ajani Reserve Preston Bullants View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 Ted Ajani Reserve UHS-VU View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:20 Bennettswood Sports Ground Emmaus St Leos View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 Ted Ajani Reserve Swinburne University AFC View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 16:45 W.R. Ruthven Reserve Preston Bullants View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:20 Ted Ajani Reserve Hampton Rovers View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 11:40 Brens Oval UHS-VU View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Basil St Reserve Prahran Assumption View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:40 Ted Ajani Reserve Oakleigh View