Women’s Fixture

SEASON FIXTURE : BULLEEN TEMPLESTOWE

2023 DIVISION 3 WOMEN’S

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
1 15/04/23 (Sat) 9:20 Ted Ajani Reserve Uhs-Vu Afc
2 22/04/23 (Sat) 9:20 Ted Ajani Reserve Oakleigh
3 29/04/23 (Sat) 9:20 Packer Park Glen Eira
4 06/05/23 (Sat) 9:20 Ted Ajani Reserve AJAX
5 13/05/23 (Sat) 16:45 Pitcher Park Parkside
6 20/05/23 (Sat) 9:20 Ted Ajani Reserve De La Salle
7 27/05/23 (Sat) 9:20 Whitefriars College Oval Whitefriars
8 03/06/23 (Sat) 9:20 Ted Ajani Reserve Glen Eira
9 17/06/23 (Sat) 9:20 Brens Oval Uhs-Vu Afc
10 24/06/23 (Sat) 9:20 Ted Ajani Reserve AJAX
11 01/07/23 (Sat) 9:20 Waverley Oval De La Salle
12 08/07/23 (Sat) 9:20 Ted Ajani Reserve Whitefriars
13 22/07/23 (Sat) 16:45 W.A. Scammell Reserve Oakleigh
14 29/07/23 (Sat) 9:20 Brens Oval Uhs-Vu Afc
15 05/08/23 (Sat) 9:20 Ted Ajani Reserve Parkside
16 12/08/23 (Sat) 11:40 Gary Smorgon Oval AJAX