Under 19’s

SEASON FIXTURE : BULLEEN TEMPLESTOWE AFC (2019 Under 19)

1 06/04/19 (Sat) BYE BYE
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve    MHSOB View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:40 Southern Rd Oval (Mentone) St Bedes / Mentone Tigers View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve Therry Penola View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 Fearon Reserve WIlliamstown CYMS View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve Kew FC View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve Mazenod View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 Righetti Oval St Kevins View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:20 Waverley Oval De La Salle View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve South Melbourne Districts View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve Peninsula View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 09:20 Leigh Park Kew FC View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Melbourne High School MHSOB View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve De La Salle View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE
16 10/08/19 (Sat) 09:20 John Pascoe Fawkner Reserve Therry Penola View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ted Ajani Reserve St Bedes / Mentone Tigers View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Narambi Reserve Peninsula View